Social Media

Refund & Cancellation Policy

In accordance with Distance Selling Regulations, the customer has the right to cancel and request a refund within 14 working days of booking, but only in the event that they have not logged into an online course or used materials sent in the post. This means that you may cancel and request a refund within the period of 14 calendar days (cancellation period) from the date on which the contract of purchase was concluded.

Kindly note, you will lose your right to cancel and request a refund if you have logged in, redeemed a voucher code, or accessed or used any of the course materials. If you have logged in, redeemed a voucher code, or accessed any of the course materials, you will not be eligible for a refund.

If a course is booked or reserved and a valid request to cancel is received in writing within 14 days of your original order, then you will be refunded subject to the conditions below.

PLEASE NOTE: Once a course has been redeemed or accessed, we cannot grant a refund. All refund requests must be received in writing and emailed to: info@thetraininghub.co.uk.

On the cancellation of a contract and acceptance of a refund, any sum paid by the consumer will be repaid as soon as possible and, in any case, within 30 days of cancellation. The full price paid for the goods or course (unless otherwise stated in communication with the individual case) will be refunded and this includes the cost of delivery of the goods or course to the customer.